YBC

Bestuur

Het YBC-BESTUUR werd als volgt samengesteld:

Voorzitter:

Stijn Pauwels - CEO Anylink - Anyled - Starevent

stijn@anylink.be

 

Bestuursleden:

Björn Adins - Attorney-at-law (advocaat) at time.lex
bjorn.adins@telenet.be
Ex-Voorzitter & stichter/bedenker

Albert Glor - Owner of GLOBA Trading Company
albert@globa.be
www.mephistow.be
Eventmanager

Olivier  - Owner of Jardeaux
olivier@jardeaux.be
www.be
Business & Ethics

Delphine Dejaegher - Waregem Expo
delphine@fairs-events.be
www.waregemexpo.be
Social Media

John Calemeyn - General Manager Group Ghistelinck 
j.calemeyn@ghistelinck.be
www.ghistelinck.be
Partner Group Ghistelinck

Tyas Kastelijn - Business Development Manager Zulte Waregem
tyas.kastelijn@essevee.be
www.essevee.be
Partner Zulte Waregem